Crochet fun!

I just felt like having a little spot to show off my crocheted creations.  I’m not sure if I’ll ever sell or share patterns, we’ll see!  If something strikes your fancy leave me a comment, we can work it out 🙂

Shown below:

Jack Skellington, Grumpy cat, monster high, Chucky, Gir, the assassins creed hood, happy crab, a flower and band, a turtle shell and hat, Scary Bear for the radiohead fans, a cabbage patch doll, a penguin, some snowmen, a ninja turtle, a sock monkey, and my very first hat, a bear.

Click here to go to my project index.

~ by Ashlee on January 5, 2014.

One Response to “Crochet fun!”

  1. […] Crochet fun […]

Leave a Reply

 
