Experimenting

I’ve recently acquired some tools with which to experiment.  Mirrors, candles, glassware…. a handful of things.  Its made me a bit snap happy – I spent two days in dark bathrooms and took 800+ pictures.  I’m in the process of going through them, but at the same time my mind is bubbling with ideas.  Some of them are inspired by these two ladies galleries – [link] [link] anyone has ideas I might enjoy trying out, just stop by and say hello.

As always, the request line is open.  [link]

Listening to: Tool – Stink Fist

Reading: Naomi Klein – The Shock Doctrine

~ by Ashlee on April 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
