Day 259

Nothing great today. My friend Dustin is working on a McCain/Hitler flash video and asked for my help. Other than that, I was going to take a picture of the cat sitting outside my door but she ran away.

If you look at my featured art section you’ll notice there’s more than one picture down there today. Thats because they were all part of a series, and I liked them all so I just grouped them together on here.

Listening to: Rolling Stones – Paint it Black (on Guitar Hero II)
Reading: “Path of Daggers” by Robert Jordan

Today’s featured arts are: “Chaos”“Flamethrower”“Skylights”“Tangible”,“Carnivalia”, and “Tangled Marionettes” by Mascara Cover Storie.

~ by Ashlee on August 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
