Day 254

As you can see, the schedule is a little screwed up this week. I worked a double shift and it totally kicked my ass. To think I used to work double and even triple shifts all the time at one stop… I came home and fell into bed, slept til 1 in the afternoon the next day, and was still tired. I was trying to keep busy at work to make the time go by faster and I thought I’d share my latest tormentor, the Dr Pepper stand. It has a motion sensor on the back so when people walk by it, it talks. OH JOY AND HAPPINESS!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Reading: “Path of Daggers” by Robert Jordan
Today’s featured art is: “Let Them Go” by Trixy Pixie.

~ by Ashlee on August 16, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
