Day 253

I think today’s picture shows what kind of person lives inside my mind. My room is messy, disorganized, and pretty much in a shambles all the time, as is most of my house. A product of a disorganized mind. Half-finished thoughts and projects lay around and gather dust and most important tasks sit undone. The only thing that misrepresents me is the windows – I prefer my room as dark as possible.

Listening to: Glassjaw – Hidden Track
Reading:
“Path of Daggers” by Robert Jordan

Today’s featured art is: “The Haunting” by Zemotion.

~ by Ashlee on August 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
