Day 89

I guess that this recent string of myspace identity thefts can mean only one thing: I am the shit! Really. Why else would somebody steal my gayspace identity twice in one month? Kind of sad, don’t you think? I must be pretty damn amazing. Whats really sad is that the person who did it has two profiles of himself! Interesting!! Well, I guess I’ll just have to quit being so super-cool, because everybody wants to be me, and its becoming a problem. I suppose I could start a fan club or something, maybe that would make them feel better! Ahh, my adoring fans.

For the sake of information sharing (the purpose of the internet, am I right?), here is one of the profiles that belong to the person who likes to be me:
http://www.myspace.com/lunarbull


I’m not sure which “person” on the friends list is the original impostor, but I’m pretty sure none of them are real. How sad does it get?

Today’s featured art is: “March” by L-i-z.

~ by Ashlee on March 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
