Day 60

Didn’t I just say I would stop griping about it? But DO YOU SEE WHY I’M SO CONFUSED?!?!?! WTH is going on around here?????? All this was in the same day! First snow, then 50 plus degree weather, then its so foggy outside you can’t see! What do you think happened next?? When you’re surrounded by insanity like this, how can you feel a shade less than rabid?

This reminded me of that great old line, “I took the one less traveled by.” Of course, I didn’t, because I don’t live in that direction, but you see what I’m saying.

~ by Ashlee on February 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
