Day 40

I’m working (very diligently) on a family web site, which is taking forever. After sitting on my numb ass for three hours, I finally finished up the birthdays and baby pages section of it. Thank god. That probably doesn’t seem too hard but its actually pretty in depth, and I’ll probably never get it completely finished. Now on to all the even more difficult stuff…. ugh…

I do all my html myself. It really, really sucks sometimes. I mean really.

~ by Ashlee on January 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
