Entry 350

Rarely, it seems, do I ever catch these mystical numbers (such as 350). Woo woo, what a big fucking deal. I’ve played too many video games, that’s for sure, because I feel like there should be a comic strip for this.

In special edition episode 350 of Lost in My Own Backyard, our hero finally uses his godly powers to annihilate the evil and dreaded Ashlee. “It was a breeze.” he explained. With his arch nemesis defeated, what in the hell will we write about from now on? Tune in next time I guess, and we’ll draw pictures of llama’s and palm trees.

So… whatever. Who cares. I’m trying to learn not to, because caring is too painful.

~ by Ashlee on September 13, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
