Six kills

So I got to walk with the horses today. I just got done playing Halo so I’m talking in my head with an accent I picked up from the people I was playing against. Six kills, that’s right bitch, six, all mine.

Oh yeah. I got to walk with the horses today.
Basically what you do is walk next to the horse to make sure the kid doesn’t fall off. I think I walked with about three different kids and two different horses. Then I got to pet the rest of the horses in the barn. It was fucking rock on awesome. Horses are so amazing. They have huge brown eyes and when their ears are up they look so gentile and very royal dignitary. They’re just beautiful. It was awesome I say. Awesome.

~ by Ashlee on April 13, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
