I’m tired of wiping my guts out for you.

That means you. And you and you and you and you and you. I don’t even know who I’m talking to. I’m just so full of tired. I’m tired. I’m tired of not having any books to read. I’m tired of not having anything to do here, or any way to escape. I’m tired of not being able to see the people I need to see. And I’m tired of people telling me what they’d like me to be. I’m just sick and I’m worn out and I drone on like some soul robbed idiot who doesn’t know right from down. And you know, I didn’t feel this way when I got off work today. Or when I got up today. Or when I sat down here. I’m just really tired. Somebody asked me today if I knew I had green hair. No, of course I didn’t. God it’s so dark in this room, and then I look at this computer screen and it’s sooo bright. Geez. My eyes couldn’t be more confused than if they saw a dog shitting razor blades. I tell you. Great, now I want to listen to that song.

Did I ever mention that I fucking love Cable internet? Oh yeah. I would so smile if I was in a better state. It is also so cool that the one AT song I wanted to hear was the first to download.
And so, since we all know just how cool I am… lol

Here’s tonight’s gourmet dinner!: Steak and Chicken Rice
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Vintage pizza box plate Courtesy of Pizza Hut.

Aren’t I special? Hahaha.

You know I really don’t have that much inspiration tonight. Since I don’t, I don’t know what else to do but post a picture or two. I’m not going to now though, and you know it, because I already did. Aaaanyway. I’ll beeee off now. To eat my rice out of a butter bucket and eat my steak off of the top of a Pizza Hut box.

~ by Ashlee on March 31, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
