A golden hour

This insanely, beautifully warm weather makes me feel quite reminiscent, and well, quite poetic. Its wonderful.

Actually I’ve been staying at John’s house for two days and that has uplifted me greatly, and also inspired me to enjoy the warmth were getting here in the tail end of December. I was going to post some pictures from Christmas but it’s just so nice outside that I am afraid I cannot find the willingness to.

I was looking at Geri’s fall pictures and I’m feeling very inspired by them indeed.

I am quite much loving the feeling I’m getting from all of this environmental input. Enjoy your new years eve.

~ by Ashlee on December 31, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
