snoodles baptionsit

Okay. I decided the other one was getting too long. So I started another! Which means… another trip to the Random Word Generator! 🙂
So where was I? Oh yeah…
Ah I’m on fire!!!! help help help!!!!!!!!!

poor fidel is on fire too 😦
HELP I’M ON FIRE AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!
this is a little different from Standing outside the fire…
damn it! I’m on fire again!!!! HELP!!
this being on fire thing is getting old. HELP
great, now I’m unconscious. A lot of good that will do me.
One bourbon… one scotch… and one tylonol please.
oh.. gee… guess what.
I’m ON FIRE AGAIN!
and AGAIN.
and AGAIN…
crimony! AGAIN! I am in a continuous stream of being engulfed in flames! what the fuck.
now I’m unconscious, AND on fire. my luck.

now i’m unconscious and being chewed on…
FINALLY! NOW THE KITTY IS ON FIRE!!!!!

THE KITTY IS ON FIRE THE KITTY IS ON FIRE!!!!!!!
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!

wow that sounds so demented. haha.

wooooooo I finally have the whip!
that sounds on the odd side too…
and where am I going to get the magic of ice?

sometimes I like to stand a few feet away from those robin hood things, just to watch them squirm in fear in attempts to run away from me.
haha.

damn it! quit eating me!
woah. now that’s just flat out wrong. come on. haha
this thing has eaten me like, five times this game. how annoying.

make that seven.
eight.
nine..
ten eleven twelve.
thirteen.
fourteen.
fifteen and a half?
sixteen and a half, I guess..
add one..
and another…
he keeps healing himself. this is all really a waste of time.
fidel is a really lousy person to have on your team.

add another eat…
crimony. were up to like… twenty and a half now aren’t we?
how many people can say they’ve been eaten twenty and a half times in one half hour?
and another time!
again. ffff. again
another..
holy cow! another half time! were up to like… twenty-four.
holy shit!!!
TURBO MODE ROCKS!

you’d think, that even in your state of not giving a shit, youd answer the fucking phone so I could tell you a thing or two about your boyfriend. Considering he’s in the hospital and all… it probably means something or other.
pff.
whatever.

dayum. i finally beat the biting lizard. with cheats off… and in turbo mode. that rocked.

and super wooooo! i have the ice magic ability! not to mention, the Pole Dart. I rock now.

I think the biting lizard boss is more of an endurance test than anything. It takes like eleventy billion hours to beat him.

best way to beat chess knights and blue/red goblins, is Pedro’s (sprite childs) acid storm.
it’s actually very easy to control where you want fire gigas to land.
not to mention, if you build up your power with Pedro’s little ice ball attack, fire gigas is easy to kill. so practice with Pedro’s powers.
now I have the gnomes powers. see how cool I am? haha.
Pedro is a cocky little spanish bitch.

I LOVE THIS SONG.
anyway.

damn I really want some tea right now. fucked up cravings. I need tea. so… while I’m all ballooned. I’m going to go make some. woooo hooo.

~ by Ashlee on September 11, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
