So this is really what it feels like…

“You don’t know enough to be scared yet. You will.”
Mrs. Soebbing

You know what?
I am fucking stupid.

That’s all there is to it. I’m just fucking stupid. No denying or debating about it. I’m just dumb.
Just smack me. Please.

As I sit here and think about it………. this probably could have been predicted. Karma police. I probably had this coming.

Well… it’s five. And I was going to call you, yes. But you called me first. Thank you. *heart* — at least I know you’re not a flake.  Thank you for being ever ready. Just like the battery.

~ by Ashlee on August 25, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
