Chronic exposure may cause metal fume fever….

Since these people I know are the coolest people in the world..
why not share their funny. ^.^ I’m in the right mooooood for it.

megmarch
Feeling: frivolous
Listening to: Vienna Teng – Feather Moon
Reading/Watching: BtVS s.5 e.18: Intervention

Let me ask you this, do you know anyone who has ever “found the light of Christ” with the help of an evangelical popup?

I’m just saying. Until you can find someone who was Saved by an internet advertisement, stop bugging me with them while I’m trying to watch Buffy… er, I mean, working on my thesis very, very hard.

Google
“To ensure a conflict-free installation, all Internet Explorer windows need to be closed. It also wouldn’t hurt to play soothing music in the background.”

Geri
Beavis smacking open a plane door to yell “I AM CORNHOLEO!!!!…I NEED T.P. FOR MY BUNGHOLE!!” at the top of his lungs could kill you with laughter. and watching him walk up and down the hallways of the white house screaming at people could make your head explode too lol. or your lungs lol.

~ by Ashlee on August 23, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
