Ask a fish head anything you want to..

My brother called. My brother JJ. I love him. I haven’t seen him since last summer sometime. It seems like it’s been so much longer. Thank goodness it hasn’t. Ever since I was a kid I’ve wondered what he was like. When I was about ten he called us and we all went to meet him. Man I love him. He’s great. I don’t even think I could have described in words to him how glad I was to hear from him and get to talk to him. Especially getting to talk to him. I love my brother so much.

I: still I’m so glad I got to talk to him

Transfer of “[Monty Python] – Penis Song.mp3” is complete.

~ by Ashlee on August 20, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
