fucking rainbow indeed

muahahahaha
take that le ann

anyway.
Geri, feel free to tell me why rocky is in Minnesota and what happened with the house inspection?

interested to know, but I lost your number again
actually I think my sister hid it from me…
hmm…

well, I love you. I’m going to go punch the giant cookie monster in the chair. someone just asked me why.
because his eyes are all fucked up man! geez. it drives me crazy. if you’re going to rip off a cookie monster doll, do it RIGHT
he doesn’t even have a cookie in his hand…

hi thunder *heart*

LOVE. Later. take care. and such.
lalalalalalala
lalalalalalalalalalala
lalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalala

and you know… I’m supposed to be having a terrible time…. so wtf is happening? haha. no. jk. I like it. weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

by the way….

“If you go to sleep now, you might be awake tomorrow in the morning.”

you were right dad. It’s nine fifty-two and I am awake. damn. I fell asleep on the floor part of the night too. wee. hehe.

and honestly…. who can stir chocolate milk with a knife?
well… I did. haha.
that’s so ridiculous. It’s chocolate milk! heard of a spoon? heard of doing your dishes? DAD? hah…

well, my sister has a bucket full of sand. isn’t that fucking dandy.
yeah.. uh….. I don’t like kids age five to maybe… fifteen.? It depends on how mature they are though. and how downright snotty and irritating they are. I do get along with people that age. I just don’t get along with the majority of people in general, any age. there are select guidelines that allow me to do so. but I love you all the same.

a song just came on titled “muddy jesus”. I wonder what it’s going to be about.. hmm. I think if it wasn’t sooo early i would be prepared to sit here all day and not do a damn thing, but I may have to go for a short walk and then come back and sit down and do nothing. anyway. w00t.

~ by Ashlee on August 3, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
