ffff.. out of town? you bet.

Mary, Mary, quite contrary,
How does your garden grow?

With silver bells and cockle-shells,
And pretty maids all in a row.

Good news for people who love bad news….
I love this cd. but that’s not the news.
I’m going out-of-town. >< so.. not only did almost everyone abandon me, but I get to leave behind all the people (one) who didn’t. whats up with that. fucking family. always picking the wrong days.
by the way… i miss you.

ppff…

well… what now? I guess I just sit here and wait.
at least the day will improve when six comes round. yay. cant wait to see spooner. someone said it sounds odd when i say it. hey, someone, fuck you. I miss ms spooner. shes cool. so much fun to be around. face it. she rocks.

geez, I cant get this missing you out of my fucking mind. what am I supposed to do about that? I miss her too..
ah well…

I’m not going to stop, you know.

and I miss a lot of my friends.
where the fuck have you all been, anyway?
hiding from the sun I’m sure.

well.. that’s okay. it’s just a fucking summer.

sometimes, like now, I think about the rest of my life and I want to die. because I don’t want to waste that time. but I sure as hell don’t want to wait and see if I’m going to without realizing it. fuck. fuck fuck fuck.

I’m going to put some pictures in here now for some of my friends who rock and like pictures to boot. tc. (()) pff.

I want to dance. with somebody. or just dance. somebody dance with me?

~ by Ashlee on July 28, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
