the entry about katie dancing

yes. this is the entry about Katie dancing. I’m going to try to write it before she gets home. haha. she just left so heres my timer. lalala. she came over. and somehow I knew it was her. so I said “brb, spork” to Aleya. and it really was her. and it was amazing. haha. and of course then we were in the living room and Mikey was freaking out and then Katie started dancing. and I was telling her about the entry before this which is about animals and phenomenon and she said “and me dancing” and i said “it isn’t, but it could be” and she said “you could write an entry about me dancing” and I said “I could.” and so then she left and so then I came back and Aleya went away for who knows how long because she’s not back yet but now im writing this entry and seeing if I can finish before she gets home. so this is the entry about Katie dancing. she was going around in a circle with her hands halfway in the air and I don’t know what kind of dance it was but it was a dance that I think ive seen somewhere before and wow. yup. this is the entry about Katie dancing. now read the one before this if you want to read something long and interesting. this is the entry about Katie dancing.

Rainbow Bright Firmass…he’s all mine says: LOL
Rainbow Bright Firmass…he’s all mine says: yay, I’m an accessory
Rainbow Bright Firmass…he’s all mine says: im shiny and valuable
Rainbow Bright Firmass…he’s all mine says: or..shiny and worthless
Rainbow Bright Firmass…he’s all mine says: ..and sometimes not even shiny
Rainbow Bright Firmass…he’s all mine says: *lowers head in shame*

~ by Ashlee on July 20, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
