The fifth of july

My latest junk e-mail adventure.

From : Milagros Beasley – wkhcfdvttne@mail333.com
Sent : Monday, July 5, 2004 3:46 AM
To : Me
Subject : aaron fasten

labyrinths remain rhetorical.Unlike so many philosophers who have made their stoic bowling ball to us.umbrella near laughs out loud, because behind corporation cook cheese grits for living with mastadon.dahlias remain unsightly. pelvic torpid roach uhf humility circulate

Well, yes. It’s the fifth of July. So I will write about the fourth of July. I’ll try to make it short and sweet.

This year we all drove to Louisiana(missouri) and had a barbeque. Those always rock. And a LOT of people were there. I know why. Anyway. I got to see a lot of people I missed. And Ciera Williams. then we went to the river front and watched the fireworks, and I was in my festive pimp hat. And new cheap sunglasses. Yay. I was incognito haha. Wee. I’ll see if anyone got a picture. Probably did 😛 hehe. he. So yes. We watched the fireworks, which were not superbly impressive but I loved them just the same and I kept hearing my uncle johns voice. If you know whats up then you’d know that’s impossible. But I did. I think he was there watching with all of us. It’s a nice thought, anyway. I had a dream about a ghost last night. Anyway. Then we went to my cousin Jesse’s house (it doesn’t seem right saying it’s her house yet) and blew things up. Of course uncle Bruce loves his big boom toys and we were rained on by debris which was a lot of fun. He was competing with the neighbors too.

Time for Radiohead. Randomness. So then we had fun. I loved it. I wish it could have gone longer but it’s okay. We got home at one, and I tried to fall asleep but didn’t. At two I got up and read my emails. I got one from Ms Spooner. Yay. Ms Spooner rules, of course. she always has 🙂 And then I stayed up until three, tried to sleep again, was up until about four or five and finally fell asleep. That was my fourth of July and I loved it. It couldn’t have been much better at this point in my life. Really. I feel like it was simply, very complete.

Hey.. ppsstt…. you should e-mail me or comment me and tell me what you did for the forth of july. I’d love to hear it.

Sometime I intend to type about the fifth of July. From last year and this year.

~ by Ashlee on July 5, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
