Junk mail and bad days

The strongest muscle in the body is the tongue.

(Hummm….I won’t touch THAT one!) Yes you would.

Junk mail isn’t my friend. No it isn’t. Damnit don’t argue with me about my own inbox. That’s right. But of course… I was bored, and my boredom brought me something funnyyyyy. I was going to keep it to myself so that nobody else could possibly be amused, but share I shall.

And this is titled…..
Junk Mail

From : Kris North
Sent : Monday, June 28, 2004 2:30 AM
To :  Me
Subject : staphylococcus ah sandwich

Furthermore, grand piano defined by tomato leaves, and polar bear beyond take a peek at recliner from recliner.And mourn the dark side of her eggplant. Sometimes defined by turkey panics, but over ball bearing always bur about class action suit! Most hands believe that tabloid over can be kind to behind oil filter. Allie, the friend of Allie and takes a coffee break with cyprus mulch defined by earring. ribbons remain overpriced.
multiplicity karl harcourt hegemony nostalgic alger wrestle.

haha! hahaha. That was really great. It really was. Really.

Well… there we go. haha. and besides that, I’ve had a frustrating past two days. Ooo.. new neighbor mowing the lawn. Conveniently right by my window. Dayum. Somebody who actually mows the lawn… my gosh. Well, continue.

Note my little run in with depression that sneaks up behind me off and on kept me away for a day. Then I felt sick the next day..
“probably from eh, crying so much.”
“you think?”
hah. And todays suggested download, without lyrics:
Uriah Heep
Deep Purple
Rickie Blackmore
Rainbow
Moody Blues

“What kind of bread?” “Rye. No fuck, banana. You got banana bread?” “What kind of cheese?” “Cottage” “Get the fuck out! I’m not making a pastromi banana bread cottage cheese sandwich.”

hahaha!!

How do you feel about frilly toothpicks?
I’m for em!

If the pizza was a pie chart for what people would do if they found a million dollars, the fucker gave me the donate it to charity slice. ‘I would like to exchange this for the keep it!’

~ by Ashlee on July 1, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
