Somebodys going to scream

Banging your head against a wall uses 150 calories an hour.

(Who volunteers for this stuff anyway?) I would.

Yeah. And this is my time for silence because people are really pissing me off now. Please, if you’re going to make it so obvious, just tell me you don’t want to talk to me. Christ.

And now I’m going to use this cleverly written insanity to draw you into my journal some more.

Humans and dolphins are the only species that have sex for pleasure.
(Is that why Flipper was always smiling?)

 

~ by Ashlee on June 27, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
