I have your picture. God I still miss you.

I think my mood has improved enough. I should just stop in to say that. And what I was trying to say before and during the door opening-closing mania in our house.

Oh yeah. Hmm. Hah. Well, weirdness and sadness temporarily over. I say temporarily because I don’t know. You know? I just don’t know.

Any suggestions?

Hmm… I haven’t done this in a while. I may have to go back a few entries to see which one I’m at. Hmm. It was topless sales women wasn’t it? ehh.

In Cali, Colombia, a woman may only have sex with her husband, and the first time this happens, her mother must be in the room to witness the act.

(Makes one shudder at the thought.)

I missed you.

~ by Ashlee on June 23, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
