well of course it all comes tomorrow

Of course it does. ffff.

Not mentioning names. But I just wanted to say fuck you too. (to: anonymous person who will not realize it is them). ppff.

I know you wouldn’t want me to say it but I hate my mom sometimes. Especially right now. I know you see every fight we have now, because you can… I think… sorry. But today it was completely called for and needed.

It’s all about tomorrow then.

hey, teacher…
leave them kids alone.

~ by Ashlee on June 16, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
