A note in my freezer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11 ^.^

There are men in Guam whose full-time occupation is to go about the countryside and deflower young virgins, who pay them for the privilege of having sex for the first time.

Reason: under Guam law, it is expressly forbidden for virgins to marry.

(can you tell a guy typed this up? the world IS nuts, haha. this is funny.)

 

I highly reccomend you read the entry before this . But read this one first.

OH my gosh YES!!!! A NOTE IN MY FREEZER!!!!! hahaha
you bet!

Okay… I was sleeping quite soundly this morning and my mom wakes me up to see if I’d like to go with her to numerous places. I decided sleep was much to pleasant to interrupt. So she left. And I slept. The story being, I woke up and I found a note on my computer screen. It said, quote,
“Look in freezer
Katie”

So what did I do? I looked. No shit. haha. And there was nothing there. I at first thought someone had removed it… then of course I remembered we have two freezers. So I looked in the big one and what else did I find but a note!! hahaha!!! *laughing hysterically*
6/1/04
Katie was Here.
11:47
Always
Katie

Ahhh god I love it!!! hahahaha

This rocks.

Thank you Kaitlynn Crockett!!!! ^.^

~ by Ashlee on June 1, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
