“I can’t get it out.” *Ashlee laughs hysterically*

fas·cist (fash-ist) n. A reactionary or dictatorial person.101 Ways to Annoy a Fascist By The Deth Vegetable 86) Enroll at Moscow University.87) Just keep on doing what youre doing.88) Tell the truth about the wars of the U.S. (i.e. make a speech explaining the true character of America’s involvement in Vietnam.89) Convince him that Hitler is alive and living in the basement of the Pentagon, then let his hopes down.90) Tattoo FUCK FASCISTS on your chest in letters 6 inches high.

Ha ha!

Oh that was most enjoyable. Joy. Indeed.. Joy. With a capital “J”.

Well, tis old ‘grandma’ Jan’s birthday. The parentage are gone. I just got home recently from Pablo’s. Fun fun… fun in the sun. Too hoo! Haa

haa! Wow. That was interesting…

Let me release a little…
GOD DAMNED FUCKING STUPID STRESSFUL ACT TEST! DIE! BURN IN HELL! I HATE you. I HOPE YOU SUFFER A TERRIBLE, HORRIBLE, DEATH FULL OF SUFFERING

AND PAIN!!!!!

P-h-e-w-!.
Yes.. very stressful, dammit. And still no getting of the pictures back from the school orgy(will explain next time I’m here… damnit, someone remind me! I also have to do the little entry thing about Bobby, while I’m at it. Why don’t I get sticky notes to leave myself word about these things? OH yeah, because everyone in the entire world would no doubt read them through my mother. someone remind me?)

Yes.. Crockett … now that I remember, it was me that did the search and found your site. No worries. ^.^ hehe.

Uh… *dot dot dot* oh yeah!
I had an audience at the test today. We were in there for like…… forEVER O.O *falls over and dies* and this lady kept walking by me and stopping RIGHT next to me (oh no.. not obvious at allllll) and looking at me, and watching me, and then moving on. She did it like… er… three times… and …. I was annoyed. I was all… “god damnit, old crazy-haired lady, leave me ALONE! >.<” .. in my head. I don’t like her. she is not my friend.

And..

I am a member of the Adopt-A-Pencil program we have at school.

Did I mention that Disney songs rule? No, not the actual, crappy disney songs… but the ones from the movies. And ANYthing Invader Zim. He rules. The world.

Completely. And totally. Rules it. RULES IT!
Oh yeah. Oh yeah.
So yes.. I downloaded a ton of Zim and disney movie song stuff.. and it was cool. Oh yeah. hehehe. And I got to use my camera’s “video feature” today. That rocked major.

Aww… I *heart* you. Unless you know I don’t… then.. well………. I don’t.
Uh… what else can I ramble about to make myself feel better..?

Oh yeah.. THANK YOU APRIL… for holding my camera all day today while I was in “testing”, which will in no way measure my knowledge OR abilities on account of the fact that it is a timed test because they are lazy and, quite obviously, received “stunt driver” on their career assessment. How do you spell “assessment”? Like spelled previously twice here? Hmm. Well then…

Great article: White Picket Fence. *turkeys up to Brooke & Megan* Oh yeah.
And Spooner(about her being in the play and what not.)

ITS ON THE 29TH FOR $3 IF ANYBODY WANTS TO GO!

UUhhhmm….
I love you. haha!!!

BTW, if anyone even slightly associated with Conan O’brien… could you tell him/ let him know, that here in this sucky little town Quincy, Illinois, where two Conan fanatics to the extreme happen to live( Geri and I), there is an office door on the ?2nd/3rd? floor of the WCU building that says in bold black letters:

MAX WEINBERG

apparently, he has a day job. Yey! hehe

Agh.. gay. I have no pictures of certain people whom I require pictures of. Gayness! Oh well. Love ya anyways. Someday, I’ll make a list, so someone can get them for me if I invariably fail to. Meh. Hehe. Time for more tea!

STILL no note in my freezer… *tear*

~ by Ashlee on April 28, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
